Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Classic Design

It's been the earliest start to the day so far. We got up to Limassol for 10:30 and have got a few things sorted and others not at all. C'est la vie!

Had lunch in this extremely Greek restaurant which had great food! It was extremely clean too and as I discovered later... only started in May this year. I do LOVE these chairs... an enduring classic design which has been around since the time of Van Gogh. Only saying because I know he painted a chair like it!

I took a picture of a gorgeous pink dahlia (I think) in a glass bowl for BCAM but I chose this image as it is so much more in keeping with a holiday shot! I would still like to ask you to please click here to help towards donating a free mammogram. Thank you! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.