Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Psychedelic

I had back to back meetings this afternoon from 1pm onwards till the end of the day! Not experienced that before. There you go. Some big days coming up for the company this week so I will by BUSY onsite! It was busy in the office too - cake for a team members' birthday; then pizza for lunch celebrating the success of the last 3 weeks, and then, cake again for someone else's birthday! It's too much man. I'm not going to shed any pounds at this rate!

So my blip today is of a wall at the hairdressers. Had to go back to get my hair coloured, seeing as I'm all grey. The girls there were so sweet helping me find pink things to blip. There is a shade of dark pink in there... been wanting to photograph these tiles since I first saw them a couple of years ago. Need to have another go with my new lens I think!

Ok! Survived Sunday much better this week. I will get there...

(Journal title thanks to JazzyB!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.