Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Girls who Dine

Lovely night out tonight with Caroline and Rosie in Gracia. We always have a lunch or dinner catch up over the summer months, but this year we're a bit later. We went to a great modern tapas place called 'Pepa Tomate' and the food was delicious! We had: fried spinach balls with honey, a salad of courgette strips, truffles, green leaves and Parmesan cheese, tiny pieces of fois gras served on figs, home made crisps with garlic mayonnaise, a hamburger served in a bun donut, (!) and then finished off with tiramisu. All little tapas dishes for sharing of course ;-)

Gabby (who also works in IH) came along too, and Rosie's daughter Gema joined us later to pick up her mum as they live outside of Bcn.

Just for the record, I got a pic of just the three of us though. L-R: Rosie, Caroline and me. I'm not sure why I was waving my hand about! I think I might have been asking Gema to take a landscape photo, rather than portrait way up.

Our previous photos here:

2011

2012

2013

There's another pic of us in 2011, but I can't seem to add the link here....strange. Will try again tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.