Wanted a Mac

But despise just about everything that Apple stands for and represents, so I got a Whisky Mac instead of an Apple Mac. Too soon to know if it was a good decision, and in a little while I will be in no fit state to know anyway..

Windows is a pile of pooh by the way, but that doesn't mean I should happily pay well over the odds for the alternative.

Arrived at a decision today. December 31st will be my last regular blip. Sticking it out for my 365 book, but the (self induced) pressure to produce a daily picture and an inbuilt need to always do my best has meant that blip is becoming more of a chore and less of a pleasure. What I want is the ability to keep a daily journal and add a photo if I feel inclined to do so and I have found a site that allows me to do just that, so that is where I'm moving to I have moved to. I will be maintaining the two in parallel for now, but as of January 1st, I will only blip when I really feel inspired to do so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.