Playing

Swam this morning, well actually talked more to granny C, about politics.

We had an expedition to the klinik in TTDI after breakfast, WH, Olivia, paw paw and me. The purpose was the first injections but it was in vain. We were told the queue was long and to return tomorrow, at 9.

After an early lunch it was home and some play. Olivia can now engage with the lullaby toy on her bouncy chair. It really makes her laugh.

Other than that I didn't do much today. I unpicked a misplaced cat, looked at WH's baby photos, amused Olivia when she was awake.

After a Chinese take in I booked the flights for the family's Christmas visit. It took ages and required a call to Tesco but that's it done now. Earlier I'd tried to Skype my mum and despite tech support over 8000 miles, I failed that. However I got a g 'n t as recompense for the flights.

No tv tonight, just a quiet evening with the 4 of us doing our own thing, especially Olivia who cried, a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.