The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Milk Mission

Mummy was on a milk-expressing mission this morning. She figured that in order for it to be a successful mission her energy input had to be more than her energy output. So we headed to the shop and stocked up on food before settling down on the couch.

When I got a bit hysterical at seeing my dinner being bagged and frozen, mummy took me a walk into town for yet another look around the shops. They still look the same as they did yesterday. Yawn! Mummy got me into bed before her friends came round. I stayed sleeping so I didn't need to listen to their girly chat.

Today's culinary delights included avocado, banana, strawberry and rice. I can't be certain but I think mummy might be trying to poison me. I threw it on the floor and in my hair just in case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.