youngies journey

By youngie66

Man at Work

How to look busy with a bag of air as from what I could see this lads bin bag was full of air a bit like me really a big windbag anyway sorry for posting so late as I feel like crap and look like crap eyes hanging out my head as I wright this at 2pm tomorrow as I'm running late for getting ready for work so will try and make this brief got my coffee and had a chat before starting my engines up and for the first time I couldn't finish my costa coffee as I am choked up with a heavy cold and coughing and sneezing like mad so just before heading home I grabbed this shot looking out our messroom window at the lonesome guy with his big bag of air anyway gotta go time for getting ready for work as don't want to be late ! movie for the day is "The Bag Man 2014" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.