Sparkling

Well I was slight ly later to bed than I planned although I used my ND Neutral Density filters to help darken the shot up as it was still not as dark when I took the shot but after practising on this the night previous I had it worked out no to bad and it tured out quite nice I think so after a day of chilling out at home with a a bit of diy at the back of the house where I was resealing my drainpipe after having to use drain rods for a blockage a couple of weeks back it was done fairly quick then it was off for some supplys to make my homemade beef stew/casserole with foive veggies of peas, green beans, button mushrooms sweetcorn and whole baby carrots flung in along with some herbs I cooked that for a good part of the day at it turned out nice as well yumm along with some fresh crusty bread and mash potatoe it went down a treat yummm anyway this is my blip for last night as I posted it on getting up for another early shift and will see what kinda shot I get during the shift if any I tweaked this slightly and it almost has a painting style effect but looks good now then movie for the day is "The Casserole Club 2011" Looks good LARGE See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.