Red Light District

Well another early rise today and this was me stopped at Haymarket Central Junction waiting for my slot into Waverly Station for my 7am departure to York as I take my train around the Edinburgh Surburban Circle before driving to York anyway I had around 12 minutes waiting time here so I made myself a cuppa and made the most of the restroom facilities before any passengers got on at Edinburgh so I could have peace to contimplate anyway enough about my bowels as it has been a very long day as when I left on my return trip from York to Newcastle before working another train to Edinburgh I was met by workmates at Newcastle and informed to head over to the messroom as Sandra was about to be taken to the Royal Victoria Hospital in Newcastle as she was suffering severe chest pains with shooting pains down her left arm so after getting all the tests like BP and an ECG it all came back ok but she is still in a lot of pain and a few days of R&R are required so I did not get home until after 7pm and in bed for 20:20 as it's another early rise tomorrow anyhow movie for the day is "Red Lights 2012" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.