youngies journey

By youngie66

Mooning It Over The Castle

And I don't mean I'm baring my backside right at this moment lol not a pretty sight hahah, anyway sorry for the blurry shot but as I was hurriedly grabbing my camara whilst stopped at a signal near Kirknewton and I was not sure if my lens was set on manuel or I couldn't focus as my eyes were watering that much from my cough and heavy cold along with major bouts of sneezing dearie me I'm falling apart but at least I hope by being in my secluded driving cab I can't splutter and sneeze over anyone so apoligies if I have sneezed on members of the public who have been in my vicinity but the moon looked massive as it rose above Edinburgh Castle away in the distance tonight and I never had my usual Costa today as I couldn't finish the one I had yesterday and it was a day of all weathers with sun and folks out with there brollies with the afternoon rain and even fog later on with my second trip to Glasgow being a bit pea souper near Cobinshaw to Carstairs, so I'm hanging by a thread with my cold/man flu lol but I won't let it get in my way even although it would have been easy to phone work and go sick and stay at home but I didn't as I didn't want to let anyone down and I felt envious of all those going out for a night on the town feeling well and having a good time as for me well s**t happens and the wheels of industry keep turning oh well that was it for today and hopefully my next blip will be in focus haha anyway movie for the day is "Moonlight Whispers 1999" Doesn't look good BIG lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.