BABY BLESSING - PINKTOBER 12

I wasn't sure if I would be able to do a pink blip today for the BCAM challenge as yesterday I injured my knee and am presently running going slowly on crutches. I'm not sure what I've done, and it is quite sore - but I am hopeful that rest and a bag or two of peas will soon have me up and about.

Our friends in the next door flat were having their baby blessed at Church today, and we were invited, so although it was a boy, they just happened to have a pink duck that fitted in well with the challenge - a little strategic placing of the serviettes and voilà my pink blip!

It may get more difficult to find pink blips, but we will cross bridges when we come to them.

Please click on this LINK so that someone may have a free mammogram. Thank you.

Sometimes God has to put us
flat on our back
before we are looking up
at Him.
Jack Graham

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.