Diagon Ally - ohhh and a blip meet.

Helle and I got up at 7.30 to walk dogs. We had breakfast and then a couple of hours in my room, where we chatted, caught up on facebook etc.

At a little past 11, we walked dogs again and then took off to meet my friend Karen and her friend Anita, who is also a blipper. Her journal is Nitanoo.

We went on a dog walk and then had lunch in a very popular pub called The Boot.

After lunch, we had time for another small dog walk, before we went to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour - The Making of Harry Potter . IT WAS GREAT! Nothing else to say! I loved everything about it - except the Butter Beer.

It was so good to see Karen and catch up with her and Anita was such a lovely person too. It is always good to meet other blippers.

This is (from left) Helle, myself, Karen and Anita in Diagon Ally.
More pictures here!

See you tomorrow (hopefully - if the Travelodge wifi allows it)
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.