A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Fahrt

Film, travel or art?

Did all three today with a day trip to sunny Arts University Bournemouth where Cupcake is, perhaps was, considering either a film or art degree.

I have to say neither talk/tour were terribly inspiring.

--
On the other hand they did offer a degree in model making. I mean, spending three years having fun making imitation stuff, who'd want that?

I wonder if they take mature students?

--
Thought we'd visit the beach, I mean, this place is on the coast innit? Perhaps. With the possible exception of Warwick I've never seen such utterly useless road signage. Some miles later, and only by going in the opposite direction to the one the sign directed us, we found both parking and beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.