BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 15

Another lovely full on day which I do thrive on.

Had another session of preparing/decorating of the church event later in the month. And then a fabulous lunch I shared a burger with the team. Later Martin and I met up with yet another very special friend visiting from Dubai briefly and we had the pleasure of taking him to the Peninsula to the Chinese restaurant. We had Peking Duck .... it was AMAZING! One of the best I've had so far, OMG I have to go back for more.

I also took the opportunity to blip the Peninsula in pink again. They are very much supporting breast cancer awareness and have for the last three years, been lighting the entire facade of the hotel in pink! Don't miss the pink ribbons gliding up and down the tower.

A very delightful time spent with a good friend. Thank you Lord for the beauty and relationships of friends ... and my amazing blip friends too.

If you have a moment, actually, pls could you kindly click on this link to help with breast cancer research and also provide free mammograms to those in need. Thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.