MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

Alex

Like my last picture (I need to start out these entries different, they always sound the same xD), this is also Alex, but this is the first picture that I drew of her in her "perfect” form, or rather, her final form. I have to admit, I tried to create her in image of me, but I don’t know how well that worked out xD. To be honest, I’m kind of glad she doesn’t look like me, because that means she is unique in her (is that weird to call a drawing “her”?) own special way. So far though, I’ve really only been able to draw two successful pictures of her, the rest looked different (it’s actually very hard to recreate a character doing something else; at least, in my opinion it is! xD), so the only two are the ones I have posted on here. I've tried redrawing her a couple of times before, but they never worked out, and I’ve been drawing a lot of other things lately (like the swirls on my hand; if you haven’t seen them in school, I’m planning on posting a picture at a later date anyways :P), so I haven’t really tried redrawing her lately, but who knows? Maybe I’ll get lucky and I’ll have a third picture of her that turns out just right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.