Fragrance for Femme Fatales

An odd entry today for I didn't get to go outside for one of my traditional shots :-(

Nevertheless I did do some photography in my mini studio at home and this is the result.

As some already might know I used to be an advertising art director and new product developer in a previous life and this handgranade perfume bottle was one of my concepts for a femme fatale approach.

Recently I told someone about it and he really wanted to see it, but I didn't like my scotches from 1994 anymore, so I recreated it to my current standards.
Mind you the prototype bottle is still the same one I had made 20 years ago.

Just to prove a good idea is timeless! Any cosmetic company people among you? The copyright idea is still for sale, just drop me a line: hjarald@xs4all.nl ;-))

Explosive by Bond music video

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.