victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Bunnies

This is a picture of me and my friend Autumn holding bunnies. Our favorite teacher, Mrs. D has rabbits that she brings into school for her students to take care of. Autumn and I begged Mrs. D for a good month until she finally caved and brought bunnies in. When she brought them in, we were so excited that we couldn’t even handle it. She brought four rabbits in. The one I liked was De’ Angelo, the brown and black fluffy one. He would just lie on the table upside down and sleep. He was one of the coolest rabbits ever! Autumn is holding the one she liked, Batman. Batman was a “dwarf” rabbit. He would just hop around Autumn and just lay on her. When we had to put them away, we needed to get a picture first. So we asked a girl named Emily to take the picture. In this picture, you can see the pure excitement in Autumn’s face. She has the biggest smile ever because we finally have bunnies to play with! I was excited; however, I wanted to put my rabbit back before I got too full of fur that I wouldn’t be able to get it all off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.