A Bit Breezy but .........

.......... a beautiful blue sky.
Hopefully the start of a gorgeous Autumnal day.

We are forecast to get the tail-end of Hurricane Gonzalo late Monday/early Tuesday but, as we live on the eastern side of the UK, I suspect (hope) it will have blown itself out by then.


BlipBear would like to say a HUGE thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts he received yesterday as he celebrated Blip10 in his balloon armchair - he would also like you to know that he, Kiwi and Miss Elephoto are all alive and doing really well and still keeping company with BikerBear and Shadow Dancer.


I have a ''mini-mission'' tomorrow so my entry for MonoMonday (Symmetry) will be posted late - I just hope that I have time to go and capture something suitable that I saw the other week on another ''mini-mission'' (I'm going to the same place) - I will have a colleague with me so it's a bit hit and miss.
Fingers crossed.

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day

An artist, a lawyer and a computer programmer are all discussing the merits of having a mistress.
The artist describes the passion and the thrill which comes from the risk of being discovered.
The lawyer warns of the difficulties - saying it can lead to guilt, divorce and bankruptcy.
The computer programmer (substitute blipper here, folks!! ) says: " It's the best thing that ever happened to me. My wife thinks I'm with my mistress. My mistress thinks I'm with my wife and I can spend all night on the computer!! "


:-))



NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/2000" : 25mm : ISO 400 : EV +0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.