Bounce

The family headed out to Bounce today. I was on camera and 'looking after phones' duty, whilst Mr Barking was showing the girls how it was done on the trampolines!

I was so impressed with all of them and so proud to be a part of this wonderful family.

At 40, Mr Barking was turning heads as he out-bounced the majority of people there; most of whom were a quarter of his age!

We have had a ball today. The girls have gone home pooped and we're ready to hit the sack ourselves.

Yesterday's spider in the car behind Mr Barking's head (really big! Think Miss MB and me racing out of the car, screaming!) was forgotten after today's fun. Out for lunch at the shopping centre (with Cousteau in tow) and frozen yoghurt to follow.

I don't know how we fit so much into our weekends when we manage to also have sleep ins, but we do. I'm feeling so blessed today.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.