SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Not lost...

And found loads of ideas for a possible project or purchase (which would see the Henry vehicle go to new beginnings)!!!

Great time at the NEC and I know a certain other blipper who is having a great time too!! (see below)

Now back from the show and a fantastic time was had... including wild boar and apple sandwich yum!

Life is there for living was at the show and as you will see from the link she made a very special and much deserved purchase!

Julia has helped me out several times through her business in recruitment and I am very grateful to her for all her help. She is one gutsy, determined, focused, hard working woman and deserves every success. She is also a fantastic person to know socially!

A belated welcome to blip from me Ju... enjoy the new purchase and sorry I didn't get to catch up with you at the show hope to catch up soon for a yarn about Divefest xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.