Double Trouble

Actually, these dogs were being as good as gold. It was storming out and when I say storming I mean heavy down pouring rain, lightning and thunder.

My sister and I walked out of Starbucks with our hoods up on our sweatshirts and we were walking quickly towards the car trying not to get soaked. My sister said look at those dogs, that would make a nice picture. I looked up and stopped walking. I dug thru my purse for my iPhone and took a few shots of these dogs as they sat posing for me. I got totally soaked getting the shot.
Their owner was probably in the coffee shop. I thought it was great that they had a clear view of the outdoors with a rain awning for protection.

Since we couldn't do our usual walk on the boardwalk, my sister and I went over to Marshall's and Home Goods to look around and do some indoor walking. I bought some stuff for Dillon. He seems to like it very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.