For a Few Dollars More

Alf's school are having a sponsored walk today to raise cash for some outdoor equipment. To make it more fun they were allowed to dress up as a film character. Alf has gone as 'The Man with No Name' (or Clint as we like to call him). Fear not that is not a real cheroot, it is in fact a cinnamon stick.
They are walking 8 miles today, hopefully the weather will hold up. If any of you win the lottery this weekend please bung them a couple of quid..

Annoyingly for the first time in my working career I overslept today. I blame Jeff Beck for putting an interesting thing about guitars on youtube which I found my self watching at ' a bit late o'clock' last night. So this morning was a bit of a rush which is why the Man with No Name has his hat on at a bit of a jaunty angle!

Working from home for the rest of the day, it's payday so I have money to shuffle about and a load of stuff to prepare for our new sales consultant chap who starts in a couple of weeks.
I hope you all have a good day and a fantastic weekend.

Cheers

D

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.