Water

It has been a very watery day to go with the day's challenge word - Water.
Never promising much in the way of sun, it turned into a heavy drizzle as I was driving our dog to her hydrotherapy session. Later in the day when I went out for the dog walk, it started raining again - so the poor dog has been wet for a large part of the day.

I did consider blipping Corrie in the pool - she did much better to day and, whilst not exactly enjoying it, she seemed more comfortable and was swimming very well. I had already decided, though, that I would drip food colouring into water - which is harder than it sounds. Red does well, blue not so well and green is hopeless!

Then there is the Photoshop issue to put the colours together. Again, not so straightforward but I have persisted and, having gone to all that bother, will use it as the Challenge word: Water!

I hope tomorrow is less wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.