Bride of Smoke

I have worked hard today to get through quite a few pages of the 'magazine' I am finishing off for my 'retired' school. I have spent the day trawling through images to select the ones suitable, locating or writing text and putting the ages together. I managed ot get 5 pages done. then at the end, while saving, something somewhere became corrupted and I feared losing hours of labour. Fortunately I seem to have sorted it - not quite sure how - but the files are now saved - in several places! so close to the end, any disaster would be devastating!

To reward myself for all the work - which would not have made for a great blip - I had a bit of a 'smoke'! Many images later, of varying usefulness, I have put this together. It was the initial shape of a 'figure' which led to the idea and I added bits from there.

It is quite late, but I have a blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.