Name the Film

Well I woke up this morning and knew what time it was all day....no confusion, thank goodness. I went to Dam House and had lunch with Tracey, her mum, Max and Freya...it was busy with it being half term. On the way home I nipped in to Country Baskets...but didn't get anything. Then I called on Carole for a cuppa...and that basically is my day in a nutshell.

I carried my camera about with me all day but nothing jumped out at me so I cracked open a new packet of plasticine....PaulaJ will pleased to hear that...and then I tried to think of a modellable film. In the end I raided the fridge and this is the best I could come up with. I'll try harder next time...honestly, Paula.

Then I nearly killed myself....as I was clearing up and munching on the props I inadvertently popped one of the models in my mouth along with his garden wire legs. I managed to cough it up just before swallowing it thank goodness but it was a messy, tearful drama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.