What is the flippin' time????

Oh I got myself into a right old tizwas this morning! My phone and alarm clock change themselves automatically but when I looked at my watch I got myself all confused and presumed they hadn't changed. I altered them back then realised that my analogue watch (yes I know how stupid I appear!) wouldn't change itself so I fiddled with my phone but wasn't sure if I was going backwards or forwards. I was going to meet Chrissie in town but I hadn't a clue what time is was....I phoned her up and I had to get a wriggle on as she was already on her way. I made it....but I have been confused all day.

Chrissie's friend was at a wedding at the Town Hall and we met her and took a few shots of her with her boys then we needed sustenance so we went to Sugar Junction for a snackette. We then took a few pics about town before going back to Chrissie's to have a cheeky cake with a cuppa.

Before we left town we stopped to listen to The Piccadilly Rats. Garry Stanley sings and he has a great voice, but the old giffers who dance with him are absolutely hilarious. They played up for the camera and then came over for a chat. I took some pics for them which I've sent to their Facebook page...Gaz Stanely and The Piccadilly Rats...they're doing a Children in Need special so I must try and get to see it.

Here are a few more on Flickr

I've just seen Chrissie's entry for today....ha ha ha it looks like we had a shoot off...

I was rather shocked to see yesterday's pic hit the spotlight (do you see what I did there ha ha ha??) thanks you lovely blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.