Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Millennium Stadium View

I have been quite busy today with a few calls out. The one ended up in Cardiff, and I needed to get my season ticket for Cardiff City sorted out. When they sent mine, my brothers and son's they sent mine as juvenile (16-21yrs). A couple of matches ago I was stopped and luckily the steward had some common sense and could see what had happened.

A visit to the ticket office got the season tickets re-issued and in the correct age band. A few months ago I did get asked my age when buying wine - but I'm not sure I look that young or it is just store policy!

The blip photo is taken just along from the Cardiff city Stadium and shows the view East looking towards Cardiff City Centre and the magnificent Millennium Stadium which you can see for miles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.