A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Guarantees

Now I've heard everything. The healthy green drink mix I bought yesterday is guaranteed to give a burst of energy. How would they rate that? I wonder what series of questions the customer service reps are trained to ask when people call to report no burst at all. Granted, not many consumers will be aware of this guarantee since it is displayed in an ever-so-teeny manner. Oh sure, it's brightly colored alright, but it is so small I had to capture it with two extension tubes. I think I'll contact them when the container is nearly empty, advising them that my hopes are now dashed - there was not one small burst of energy after drinking every disgusting drop. Or perhaps tomorrow I will experience it finally, and then I will have to eat my words. Bet they'll taste better than this stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.