A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Beautiful Sunset

My uni day started with a tutorial talking about the social reasons behind the Holocaust and whether anything about modernity has changed to prevent it from happening again, which made for some very interesting conversation. I love talking and debating about subjects that people normally shy away from, so talking about another potential genocide in Europe and all the ones that the media and Western societies have ignored was really interesting!

We went to see Fury tonight at the cinema. It's exceptionally good, highly recommend to everyone. It's a film I will definitely be buying on DVD when it comes out.

I've had a very world war 2 orientated day today! The sunset tonight was beautiful so of course it had to be admired on the way back from tesco....I truly do love nature!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.