A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Project Writing

I needed to get cracking with my dissertation waiting today so this was myself up for the majority of the day. I can't focus either background noise, which is normally music, but today music was too distracting so I continued watching Gossip Girl as I was writing. I know this is a bad jsbit, but I've done it since exams started in 3rd year at high school!

I cheated and had a ready made curry for dinner, which was yummy! My Taylor Swift Cd still hasn't arrived which is annoying, but what can I do? I had a catch up with Mum and Jamie on the phone, discussing all about Selkirk's drug scandal (a cannabis farm was found being harvested in an abandoned pun) and spent the rest of the night talking to Rory.

The fire alarm went off around ten and rather than stand in the cold waiting for us to be let in, I went for a walk through Dundee whilst on the phone to Rory. I was forgetting everyone would be dressed up for Halloween!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.