victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Tammra

This is a picture of my absolute best friend, Tammra. I met her on the first day of school my freshman year. I remember her asking me how to open her locker and I told her how, but I thought she was stupid because she didn’t know how to open her locker. She is the loudest, funniest, most energetic person you could ever meet. She has done nothing but stick by my side since we first met. Whenever we hang out, something crazy always happens. She has this crazy laugh that terrifies people who aren’t prepared for it. Her laugh starts out like a groan, but then she just screams at the top of her lungs. It’s one of my favorite things about her. Recently, I got her a job at Pilot to work with me. Sadly, she works at Dairy Queen, and I work at Subway. However, whenever we’re working together, we are the entertainment of the place. Whenever we walk into work together, people just laugh because they know they’re about to see us bickering, or hear funny stories. Tammra is one of the only people who I can actually trust. I tell her everything, and vise versa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.