victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Minion

This is a picture of one of my current prized possessions. At work one night, we were just sitting around, eating warheads, and texting. We did a warhead challenge and recorded it. After we did that, we turned around and faced the wall and looked at the stuffed frog we have. Dakota said that someone put the frog’s middle finger down, and he needed to make the frog have the middle finger up. After he did that, I said that we should go to the claw machine and win another stuffed animal. Well, we got all of our change, and loose bills and marched out to the machine. When I first looked at the machine, there wasn’t anything I liked in there. Once I took another look, I saw a minion and I HAD to have it! After about five minutes of playing, we had no luck with the minion. As we kept putting more, and more money into the machine, we kept loosing again, and again! I wanted the minion that bad that everyone at work tried to win it for me. However, they also had no luck. I was just about to give up all hope of every getting the minion, when a friend at work said about trying one last time. Like they say, the last time really is a charm because she won the minion for me! I was so excited, and wanted everyone to know I won the minion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.