A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

My bags are packed...

... I'm ready to go.

Off to the airport tonight for a night stop before flying tomorrow lunchtime. I think I'll give a clue tomorrow where to, maybe not.

I'm still buzzing after my first photo club win last night. There's a link to my images via yesterday's Blip.

#################################################################

MONO MONDAY :: TEXTURES :: RESULTS

There were a few contenders this week but I'm sticking with just the 2 hearts and 8 sets of stars. A lot of the rest can pat yourselves on the back for some good Blips.

My Hearts go to:

hobbs for the zip & case

Nevermore for the cockatoo foot

My Stars go to:

Miffy
Mario
shinerwright50
Naturelover
ashurydan
wengebre
lovelupins17
01373k

Next week's Mono Monday Challenge will be: 'OLD & NEW'

There will be one small change for next week.

I will only post a pre-MM on the Sunday. Please post all your MMs onto this post only.

As I will still be away I will not be able to create a master list as normal. If you don't know how to add a link don't worry other Blippers only need to click on your name to see your latest post. Just make sure you add a post saying you have done yours.

If anyone wants to create a master list under a post below my Blip feel free to do so. It does take some doing but might help some to look.

###############################################################

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.