victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Sunburn

This is a terrible quality picture; however it has such a hilarious story behind it. When I went to the beach with Max, I was determined to get super tan. On the second day, I put on baby oil, and went on to the beach for a couple hours. Everyone in the house told me that I shouldn’t do that, I was going to get burnt, it’s a bad idea, etc. Of course I didn’t listen to them, and I used the baby oil anyways. When I woke up the next morning, it felt like I got stung by a million bees on my shoulders. I didn’t say anything to anyone, because I thought my sports bra just rubbed on it. Later that night, I wanted to go to the boardwalk to go mini golfing and get food. Once I got ready, I wanted to get pictures before we left. I asked Kylene, Max’s step-mom, to take pictures of us, and of course she was willing to. When we were outside taking pictures, Max touched my shoulders and I yelled at him. He made a smart remark about me getting burnt, and I told him that I didn’t. Once he took a closer, look he was yelling that I was burnt. I never admit I’m wrong, so I told him my shoulder were just WARM. In this picture, you can see that I was telling him that they were warm, and he was arguing that they were burnt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.