victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Sneaky

This is a picture of my youngest ferret, Milo. When I first got him, he was even stranger than he is now. He would always do some of the craziest things. One day after work, I came home, did my usual routine (like eating, drinking, getting situated, etc.), and then I went upstairs to see my ferrets. When I went up there, none of them came out. After I said their names a few times, and shook the food bag a few times, three of four ferrets came running. Monty, Meeko, and Marco were at my feet, starting up at me begging for food. After I fed them, I wondered where Milo was. I looked around my room picking up blankets, looking around/in/under things, and he was absolutely nowhere to be found. That is when I started to freak out because I thought he escaped from my room. I continued to search the house with the help of my dogs. After the dogs and I had no evidence that he escaped, I went back into my room to look. I re-searched everything, and somehow Milo was STILL missing! I let it alone for a little bit and though he would come out eventually. I went over to clean the cage, I looked down, and saw the very bottom half of Milo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.