victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Alexis

This picture is a picture of my little sister and I. When I was three or four years old, my mom met her dad, Josh. Throughout the years, Josh stuck around. He would do things with me and my mom, he would take us places, and he would just play with me when I was bored. For the most part, I liked Josh. They stayed together for a long time, and then decided to move in together. After we moved into his house, they got me a Rottweiler puppy, named Rayne. Rayne was very sweet, but very hyper. Normally that wouldn’t be a problem, but my mom was pregnant! When I first found out, I was the happiest kid in the world. However, as my mom’s pregnancy got further along, I didn’t like the baby anymore. They always were doing stuff for the baby, and not giving me as much attention as I would have liked. Once Alexis was born, I disliked her even more. I even dropped a can of mayonnaise on her head! However, as she got older, we started to get along better. We can stay in the same room without strangling each other. Having a sister isn’t picture perfect, but it is quite the experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.