BCAM Challenge - Day 29

Wow, just two more entries of pink left! Think it's going to take a while before I stop looking for pink.

Started today by dropping GadgetKid off at work again and then heading to Jumeirah Beach with Jodi for a dip in the Arabian Sea. The water was a perfect temperature and I was glad to have some company.

Picked the rest of the gang and drove out to the Deira to for the amazing Al Dawar lunch at the revolving restaurant at Hyatt Receny Dubai, and had the famous Umm Ali dessert, which is one of our favourites.

Quick trip to Al Karama for last minute souvenirs before Pam and Jodi left us to return to HK.

I took Minna and Brenda back to the Creek as Minna was not with us on our first day. Collected my jewellery at the Gold Souk and then back to Karama for some more amazing Lebanese. Oh how I shall miss it.

May I encourage you to click on this link to help donate free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.