Welcome home

Happiness is being welcomed by a gorgeous bunch of pink lilies! Bought for me by my beloved husband. Aaw, what a sweetie. They're very fragrant and I just love them.

Felt really drowsy when I woke up at 8am so I went back to bed at 9:30 and woke up at 12! Goodness gracious!!! I guess I really needed that. Had a great day chillaxing, unpacking, uploading pics to the Mac and just generally enjoying the great memories we made.

Ben is off on a school trip to Borneo in the wee hours of tomorrow morning, so we've been making sure he has all he needs. It'll be just Jon next week, he's going to do a work placement here in HK. The whole school is going to be out for CAS week.

Great day, good to be home and thrilled with my lovely flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.