Halloween Party

Party at my sister and brother in law's house (she's the witch and he's the chef) It was just a small family affair with siblings and my parents. My dad is wearing the hat with all the dollars stuck on it. He was trying to emulate a Geico insurance commercial. I was some sort of medieval maiden and my husband was Henry the VIII....personally I thought his was the funniest.
My niece read Tarot Cards and there was spooky music playing and plenty of good food. I brought Dillon with me and although he got on well with my sister's two dogs, he had an accident or two and I was surprised because he had just done so well at my aunt and uncles house.
Anyway, it's 1 a.m. and I'm tired. Time to take Dillon out one last time and go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.