Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

VG..

...idea.

Thanks julialampam for this one, a nice easy blip for today. And thanks to Edith and Chris for letting me wander around the library with my camera this morning - hope you weren't too inundated with people wanting a piece of the action on WBD2010 ;-)

04.03 - World Book Day.

Don't read as much books as I'd like to (too busy blipping) and it's taking longer and longer to get through them when I do. Currently reading Vol.2 of the Michael Palin Diaries and it feels like I'm doing so in real time. Gave up on And Another Thing... by Eoin Colfer (Too much Douglas Adams to be Douglas Adams). Recently finished the Led Zeppelin biography When Giants Walked the Earth which was a mighty fine book about a mighty fine band (if you like that sort of thing).

Next on the list is How to Cheat in Flash which is a pretty damning insight into my life as a geek. Must look out some Mills and Boon to balance that out.

Hope you all had a great World Book Day, I'm off to bed soon to read the back of my eyelids.

'Night.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.