Books - The teardrop explodes

So, I had to fit in a music blip and try and fit in with teh bookish blip theme for world book day. This, somewhat obvious, song was the solution. If I hadn't done Talking Heads the other day I could have had The book I read off my favourite Heads album. I also considered Wrapped up in books by BElle and Sebastien but I figured I'd just make a mess setting up a shot for that one so a bit of Julian Cope's old band was teh obvious solution.

As for teh photo it's my favourite book/books. I had the paperback anyway, but when this limited edition came out with each volume as a separate edition I had to grab it. In fact it was so good I had to buy it as a birthday present for someone recently too.

If you've not read it you really should.

Happy World Book day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.