My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Still Going Strong......

........ are the last few of the flowers Anni bought for me on the 18th October - they have lasted so well! Such a beautiful colour too - and they may last a few more days yet with any luck. The flowers she brings me always seem to last longer than the ones I buy for myself even though I get get mine from the same source - though from a different branch in a different town!

The visit to the cardiologist was ok - no echocardiogram needed until December as he didn't find anything new or to worry about - so that's good!

So all in all we had a very pleasant late morning and early afternoon - some lunch then shopping to keep the cupboards and fridge well topped up and lovely weather to boot!

Another fine day 00pm.- blue skies - very clear - so maybe a frost tonight. Temperature at 44 Deg.F. at 4.00 pm.

Hope you've all had a good day too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.