youngies journey

By youngie66

Ooh You Look Scrummy

Just a quickie today as it was a hectic day again, I had a naff sleep to start with and had the guys round that will be doing some work in the kitchen probably around January so they came and went then as I was heading out to pick up a new rucksack from Mountain Warehouse at Fort Kinnaird there was two ambulances and a polis car at the roundabout just 50 yards away from my door as you do on blip you think ohh camera which I did but decided on a cheerier blip thankfully the woman seemed to have suffered only minor whiplash as a big truck had hit her from behind so after that I headed into Edinburgh and a couple of shops away from the one I was going in was this patissiere with scrummy cakes and tarts I love strawberry and raspberry ones more so than chocolate ones and if I had a longer tongue I would have quite happily have wriggled it around in them tarts lapping up all the fruit and moist bits and leaving the pastry bits hmmm scrummy indeed but at a sit in price of £4.30 I decided against my better judgement not to get one although I'm regretting it now looking at the picture of them again so hopefully I get a decent kip tonight with nice dreams as well no doubt it would be about eating those cakes or other lovely stuff now then Ohh sorry this was meant to be a quickie it's surprising how I can waffle on and time goes by so quickly ok then movie for the day is "American Pie 1999" Go LARGE if you dare See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.