Beewriter

By Beewriter

Flirty Gerty...

...from number thirty. Actually I don't live at number thirty and I'm not quite fifty yet but hey, I might just flirt with someone who is.

I looked at photos of the inside of my knee this morning when I went for my check-up at the hospital. They had taken a series of pics that showed how knackered the joint is. It is very hard to be flirty when your knee doesn't worky!

Carole and I went for a little mooch around Bents this afternoon. We then went to the Victorian Tea Shop for a snackette and to sharpen our claws. On the way home we stopped off at Country Baskets for a rummage. It's very hard to be flirty when you are being super bitchy!

Anyway it isn't going to be Flirty Friday for me because I'm in my pjs and I'm slonked on the settee and about to have bacon and beans on toast. But tomorrow......well tomorrow is a new day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.