Beewriter

By Beewriter

CATherine Wheel

I thought I would take another firework pic and who better to help me than Pelly. All she had to do was keep still and look towards the camera....could she do that? Could she heck. I am scratched to smithereens. I've taken loads of pics and she has yowled and miaowed and clawed me to shreds. She has turned her head, wriggled out of focus and made it a hundred times harder then it should have been.

I've been fumbling about in the dark, sticking my top on backwards so I could put the hood over my face to blend into the darkness and all she had to do was be still for one photo....sigh!

Anyway....the rest of the day was uneventful. I worked in the teashop and thankfully it was calmer than yesterday. I was glad to get home and get my feet up though. Now I need to go and clean up my bloody arms :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.