Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Homecoming

My seven-week adventure to Australia (with a bit of Singapore and Bangkok thrown in for good measure) has come to an end and I'm now back in dear old Caledonia. All that remains now - apart from the washing, ironing, shopping, catching up with family and friends, doing the shopping, paying the bills, etc. - is to sort out my photos from the trip. Could take some time.

At least I still had the presence of mind to take one photo on Friday and that was taken from the plane as we came in over Cumbernauld & Croy before making our turn towards Glasgow Airport from the usual northern route over the Campsies.

A rather different view of Croy Hill and the Forth & Clyde Canal from those I usually take.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.