Mr Benn

As if by magic,
Childhood memories flood right back.
Awesome fancy dress!


But who can remember his address?!


A fellow blogger snapped one of these in a garden centre over the weekend. I found one on Amazon. It was waiting for me when I got in from work.

They may not pay enough taxes but they do deliver very fast and efficient customer service :)

This wasn't my intended blip but a day long headache, a dizzy spell walking Stella to the post office, and another episode of losing feeling in my legs after lunch has made me a bit blah this evening.

Feeling fine now, just tired, very tired.

In good news, Stella also had a parcel waiting as she got a discount at Billy & Margot for it being her birthday soon and they were very quick off the mark too.

Can't help thinking Mondays would be better without migraines!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.