victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Peeps!

This is a peep donut from Dunkin Donuts. Every year around Easter, Dunkin Donuts serve donuts with peeps in the middle for a short period of time. It was around Easter that I got my license, and as a new driver, I always wanted to drive around. One of my friends and I decided to go to Sheetz and Dunkin Donuts for food. After we sat in Sheetz for what felt like ten years waiting for our food, out food was finally done and we could now go to Dunkin Donuts. When I pulled up at the drive thru, I told them one minute, please. After I looked at the menu for a few seconds, I saw this donut on the top right side of the menu. Even though I hate peeps, I had to get the donut because it looked cute. So I asked for a coffee with extra sweetener and sugar, and a peep donut. However, there was two types of peep donuts, a green one, and a pink one. I told them it didn’t matter, so I got a pink one. I was so excited, and I loved the donut so much, I would go once every other day, and get a few donuts to last me until I can run to Dunkin again. I keep waiting for Easter to come, because all I want in life is a peep donut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.