A Fleeting Glimpse

Went to the Apple store at Stratford today. Hearteningly the 11 o'clock was observed, at least by most people, throughout the Westfield shopping centre. I was attending a workshop introductory class on MacBook computers. It was useful. The instructor took us through so much in the hour with buttons being pressed, tabs being swiped and bookmarks being opened, all with differing numbers of finger strokes on the key pad. It was a bit like watching a Find the Lady card sharp game in Oxford Street.

I came out with my head spinning, not sure how much I am going to remember. Still, hats off to them for offering these classes, which is 100% more than Microsoft do.

So on the way out I did some Blip therapy and here is today's offering. Don't know if it will do anything for you, but it calmed down my hyperactive, churning brain.

Now I am back to zombie mode with a cup of tea and toasted crumpet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.