Journey Through Time

By Sue

Flicker

Thank you all for the lovely comments and stars on recent blips. It was fun for me to get out and about and see some of our local beauty. Today we are having a lot of windy weather, but it was gloriously sunny. Bill went and dealt with the tire issue and turns out there was a nail in the tire. So that got fixed. He had his physical today with the doc. So that got done. And I went to the store and got some things we needed. I did witness a parking lot seagull (we seem to have a lot of those in our area) as he was attempting to fly forward but the wind was pushing him backward. That made me laugh.

There were 3 Flickers in our backyard and this one was in the grass. And that's about it for today. I wish it was a better image.

Hope all is well. My aunt is having a bit of trouble with her blood pressure so she has a call into her doctor. Hopefully they can deal with this tomorrow and not make a run to the ER or anything like that tonight.

Take care, blip pals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.